Administration

Dr. Ken Koczur
Superintendent kkoczur@pinehillschools.org
Ms. Deborah Piccirillo
Business Administrator dpiccirillo@pinehillschools.org
Ms. Heidi Daunoras
Director of Curriculum & Instruction hdaunoras@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Dan Schuster Principal - Dr. Albert Bean Elementary School dschuster@pinehillschools.org
Mr. James Vacca Principal - John H. Glenn  Elementary School jvacca@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Kate Klemick Principal - Pine Hill Middle School kklemick@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Adam Lee Principal - Overbrook High School alee@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Sheryl Smith  Supervisor of Athletics and Special Areas ‚Äčssmith@pinehillschools.org
Ms. Amy Francis Director of Special Services afrancis@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Nicole Kerber District Supervisor of Counseling
nkerber@pinehillschools.org
 Mrs. Morgan Zielinski  District S.T.E.A.M. Supervisor mzielinski@pinehillschools.org
Ms. Janice Pfluger Transportation Coordinator jpfluger@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Greg Sawyer District Facilities Manager gsawyer@pinehillschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.